Ekibimiz

Ekibimizle Tanışın

Ekibimiz

Nuri BAYRAMOV

Şirket Kurucusu

nuri@expohomes.com.tr
+90 530 963 25 93

Uğur İNCE

Şirket Kurucusu

ugur@expohomes.com.tr
+90 532 412 65 32

Murat KIZILGEDİK

Satış Ortağı

murat@expohomes.com.tr
+90 532) 688 69 63

Erdem BİÇER

Satış Danışmanı

erdem@expohomes.com.tr
+90 530 050 35 07

Oksana KİNTOP

Satış Danışmanı

oksana@expohomes.com.tr
+90 530 890 79 92
oksana_yektahomes

Emil KARAKHANOV

Satış Danışmanı

emil@expohomes.com.tr
+90 539 589 76 71

Anatoly İSKANDAROV

Satış Danışmanı

anatoly@expohomes.com.tr
+90 538 941 06 31

Sofiya PASİCHNYK

Satış Danışmanı

sofiia@expohomes.com.tr
+90 538 946 26 78
sonar

Suzanna PAİZ

Satış Danışmanı / Sekreter

suzanna@expohomes.com.tr
+90 539 585 72 61

Erdal ARAS
Şoför

Cevdet ASLAN
Şoför

Mediha SÖNMEZ
Ofis Personeli

Yurtdışı Acentalarımız

Compare

Enter your keyword